Skip links


Congratulations to our 2019 AFP of Southern Arizona Scholarship Winners!

  • Travis Craddock –  Southern Arizona AIDS Foundation – CFRE exam scholarship
  • Andrew Gale –  Habitat for Humanity – Young Professional Membership
  • Ashley Oliveros – American Heart Association- Young Professionals Membership
  • Celena Robles – Tucson Symphony Orchestra – AFP Membership
  • Jessica Patrick – Southern Aizona AIDS Foundation – AFP Membership
  • Melissa Jahnke – YMCA – AFP Membership
  • Andrea Dillenburg – Tucson Museum of Art – AFP Membership
  • Kerri Lopez-Howell – Sunnyside Foundation – AFP Membership

Our local chapter offers scholarships for AFP membership, AFP conference attendance, and CFRE exam fees. Our annual scholarship round typically takes place in the spring or summer. Contact Alba Rojas-Sukkar, Scholarship Chair at